Be The Boss

Hi! My name is Omotayo

The world’s economy is currently in recession, as most economic indicators point. Jobs that are before now considered to secured and high paying are becoming increasingly scarce while the not too stable jobs have increased their laying off of staff. In Nigeria alone, a little below 1million people (according to NBS), have lost their jobs in the last one year and are now part of the estimated 22.45 million unemployed and underemployed Nigerians. (National Bureau of Statistics, April 2016).

Before now the solution would have been raising money to send one member of the family to UK, USA or Canada but the stories we are hearing about those already there are not too impressive. Hence this leaves us with just one solution, redefining our goals and reorienting those coming behind. If we want to be secured financially, then we must be ready to find alternatives to paid jobs.

Admittedly, Nigerian educational system was designed such that we all look forward to being gainfully employed, in fact most of our parents pray day and night that we get that life changing job but recent economy trends had proven that to be insufficient to surviving. Thus, the need for redefining  of goals by shifting our focus from ‘where do I get a job’ to ‘how do I  be my own boss’, and reorienting those coming behind through restructured educational system tilting the focus from ‘mastering of theoretical jargons’ to ‘empirical applications’, in other words a drive towards entrepreneurship.

Fear of the unknown is real, but most pronounced in our mind. However, when the future at stake is considered, it is worth a calculated risk.

Be the boss is the new slogan, a new way to go, the doctrine of people with dreams and who have not lost hope and faith in themselves. Either as part time or full time commitment, the drive now is towards having other streams of income; automated or manually controlled, investment (money errand) or physical activities, sole ownership or partnership, sales or marketing, whichever it is, making an extra income and ultimately being self sufficient is the new end game.

As fascinating as it is to be your own boss, lack of information can make it seem impossible; lack of information on dependable business ideas, sources of capital, breakdown of what to expect and how to handle them, risk assessment and other detailed information on other requirements. Like a big clog, this had stopped so many people while putting so many futures in doubts, and several others in the hands of Pension funds administrators (PFAs).

…and that is where we come in!

InShot_20160604_015708[1]

Business Ideas Nigeria is a platform designed to guarantee the new end game. We will provide you with the basic information needed to be your own boss and also render support services to ensure you stay on point. We will provide you with relevant information on business ideas, capital requirements, business policies, share up to date business tips sufficient to minimize business hazards. We believe even with zero capital, business castles can be built and with our 99% reliable information your dream of being the boss can be achieved.

Join Us!

Omotayo
CEO Psalmselah Concept
Tel: +234 8056433797
www.icriticize.net

profile.png

About psalmselah

MODELING AND REMODELING CONSULTANT
This entry was posted in Business Talk Up and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Be The Boss

  1. adesina mosunola says:

    will you also assist people in getting fund to finance the business

    Like

    • psalmselah says:

      Dear Mosun,

      There is this saying that “lack of capital had never stopped anyone,but lack of ideas does”.

      There are ideas on that list that require zero capital, so for someone who is really committed to a brighter future, you just need a good idea…people will buy into it.

      Like

  2. Sunday says:

    Good day, omotayo how do we join the be the boss thing

    Like

    • psalmselah says:

      Dear Sunday,

      Be the boss, is a movement towards self freedom or liberation.

      Giving you ideas that you can work on and be self independent. If you read through the website, you will find different ideas and many more to come.

      Thank you for your interest.

      Yours

      Like

  3. I’ve been browsing online more tnan 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article likme yours.
    It is pretty wortth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good
    contenbt as you did, thee internet will be much more useful tthan ever before.|
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Very well written!|
    I’ll immedeiately clutch your rss feed as I can not
    to find your e-mail subsciption hyperlink or e-newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Please let me recognise so that I could subscribe.Thanks.|
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time
    tto be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to
    suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps youu could write
    nwxt articles referring to tgis article. I desire to read more things about it!|
    It is appropriate tie to make some plans for the
    longer term and it is time to be happy. I have read this publish and
    if I may just I want to suggest you feww attention-grabbing things
    or advice. Perhaps you could write next artricles relating to this article.
    I want to llearn even more issues about it!|
    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, but I never found any intereting article
    lik yours. It’s beautiful value sufficient for me.
    Personally, if all websiute owners andd bloggers
    made just righbt content as you probably did, the
    internet will be much more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue about this post here at this website, I have read aall that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this post has touched all the internet visitors, its really really pleasant pieche
    of writing on building uup new web site.|
    Wow, this piece of writing is fastidious, my sister is analyzing
    these kinds of things, thus I am going to tell her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I like your web site!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate youu penning
    this article plus the rest of the website is also really good.|
    Hi, I ddo believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon iit 😉
    I mmay revisit yet again since i hage bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may
    you bee rich annd continue to guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yyet effective. A lot of times it’s cchallenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance.

    I must say you’ve done a amazing job with this. Also,
    thhe blog loads super fast for me on Chrome. Superb
    Blog!|
    Thesse are iin fact impressive ideas in on the topic oof blogging.
    Youu have touched some good points here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I enjoy what yyou guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys to my
    blogroll.|
    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared thi site with us sso I
    came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers!Wonderful blog
    and excellent design and style.|
    I enjoy what yyou guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up thee excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.|
    Hello would you mind sharing whiich blog platform you’re
    working with? I’m planning to start my own blo soon but I’m having
    a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different
    then mkst blogs annd I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Howdy would you mind letting me knoow which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and
    I must say thiis blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend
    a good hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks a lot,
    I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves itt when individuals get together and share views.
    Great site, kee it up!|
    Thank yoou for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusejent account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?|
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words inn your areticle seem to be running
    off the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a format issue
    or something to doo with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post too
    let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos|
    Thiis is a topic which is close to my heart… Thank you!

    Where are your contact detgails though?|
    It’s very easy to find out any matter on net as
    compared to textbooks, aas I found this paragraph at this site.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating itt but, I’d likke to send you an email.

    I’ve goot some recommendations for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing
    iit develop over time.|
    Hola! I’ve been following your web site ffor some time
    now and finally got the bravery to go ahhead
    and givbe yyou a shout out from Huffman Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!|
    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to
    browse your site on my iphone diring lunch
    break. I love the knbowledge you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded
    on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, good site!|
    Its like you read myy mind! You seem too grasp so much approximately this, uch as you wrote the book iin it or something.
    I feel that you could do with slme p.c. to
    force the message home a bit, but instead of that, hat is excellewnt blog.
    A great read. I’ll definitely be back.|
    I visited multiple web pages however the audio quality for audio songs current at
    ths web page is really fabulous.|
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i ownn a similar
    one and i wass just curious if you get a llot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you redduce it, anny plugin oor anything you can suggest?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support
    is verdy much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very usefil adice within this article! It is the little changes that will mak the
    greatest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I absolutely love your site.. Great colors & theme.

    Did you build this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting
    to create my own site and want to find out where you got this from or what the theme is named.
    Kudos!|
    Howdy! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my
    previous roommate! He continually kept preaching abouit this.
    I most certainly will forward this information to him.
    Fairly certain he ill have a great read. Thnk you for sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different ssubject butt it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choiice of colors!|
    There’s definately a great deal to learn about
    this issue. I like alll the points you have made.|
    You made some really good points there. I checked on thhe internet for more info
    about the issue and found most people will go along
    with your views on this site.|
    Hi there, I chefk your blog daily. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep dong what you’re doing!|
    I simply couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggestting that I actually enjoyed the standard info
    an individual supply for your guests? Is gonna be again ceaselessly to check up on new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this good read!! I certainly loved every biit of it.
    I have got you bookmarkjed to check out new thing you post…|
    Hello, jist wanted to mention, I liked this post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to write a little comment to support you.|
    I alwayys spent my haalf an hour to read this blog’s articles
    every day along with a cup of coffee.|
    I all the time emailed this webpage post page to all my friends, because if like to read it
    after that my contacts will too.|
    My programmmer is trying tto convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have alwazys disliked the idea because of thhe expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type
    on several websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of hep would be really appreciated!|
    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after
    looking at many of the articles I realuzed it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!|
    Wonderful article! This is the type oof info that are supposed to be shared around
    the web. Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this submit upper!
    Come on over and talk ove with my site . Thank you =)|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this
    board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.|
    Hi, I think our site might be having browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari,
    it looks fne but when opening in Internet Explorer, it haas slme overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from
    that, fantastic site!|
    Someone essentially lend a hand to make severely posts I would state.
    That is the first time I frequented your website page
    and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual submit incredible.

    Great job!|
    Heya i am forr the first time here. I found this board and I find It really
    usefuul & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to offer something again and help others such as you helped me.|
    Hello! I just would like to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent
    inffo you have here on this post. I am returning to your
    website for more soon.|
    I always uswed to read piece of writing in news papers
    but now as I am a user of internet therefoore from now I am
    usding net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.|
    Your way of explaining everything in this piece of writing is geuinely good,
    every one be capable of without difficulty be aware of it,
    Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your web site by means of Google whbile searching for a similar topic,
    yoir web site came up, it appears great. I have bookmarked it in my
    google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply changed into alert to your blog throuh Google, andd found tthat it’s
    really informative. I am going to be careful ffor brussels.
    I’ll appreciate should you continue this in future.

    Numerous other folks will probably be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re utilizing?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I would
    like tto find something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?|
    Iam really impressed with your writijg skills as well as with the layouut on your weblog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you moddify it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today.|
    I’m extremely inspired with your writing skills and also with the structure to your blog.

    Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modufy it yourself?

    Anyway kewp up the nikce quality writing, it’s rare to
    peer a nice blo like this oone nowadays..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your web site in web
    explorer, would test this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a large element of
    people wil omit your magnificent writing because of this problem.|
    I am not sure where yyou are getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some tume learning more or understanding more.
    Thankks for fantastic information I was lookin for
    this info ffor my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my webb ste so i
    came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find thhings to improve my web site!I suppose itss ok to use a few of your
    ide\

    Like

Leave a Reply

